CZ ENG PL
Loading map...
Základní údaje

Company seat and service center Prague:

Alcom Alval s.r.o.
Komerční 531
Prague-Nupaky
251 01

Business hours:
Mon – Fri 7.00am – 3.30pm

Company identification No: 25352822
Tax identification No: CZ 25352822

Service center Bruntál:


Alcom Alval s.r.o.
Krnovská 47
Bruntál
792 01

Business hours:
Mon – Fri 6.30am – 3.00pm
telefon +420 778 475 901
Kontaktní osoby
Contact persons

Management

Martin Řehák
Director
+420 220 410 440
martin@hlinik.cz
Jana Řeháková
Director
+420 608 925 183
+420 220 410 440
jana@hlinik.cz

Water jet cuting

Pavel Fürst
Manager, Sales Manager
+420 777 573 096
pavel@hlinik.cz
Pavel Štěpaník
Sales Manager
+420 725 260 391
pavel2@hlinik.cz

Sheets, plates and bars

Josef Svoboda
Area Manager Prague
+420 778 475 900
+420 220 410 430
josef@hlinik.cz
Ing. Jiří Kadláček
Sales Manager
+420 725 561 185
jiri@hlinik.cz
Ing. Hana Víchová
Sales Manager
+420 725 260 390
hana@hlinik.cz
Pavel Kodytek
Sales Manager
+420 725 260 398
pavel3@hlinik.cz
Ing. Radek Čuboň
Sales Manager
+420 602 712 844
radek@hlinik.cz
Vít Lakatoš
Sales Manager Prague
+420 777 358 390
+420 220 410 430
vit@hlinik.cz
Kamila Rolandová
Sales Assistant
+420 778 475 901
kamila@hlinik.cz
Veronika Komoňová, DiS.
Sales Assistant
+420 777 358 387
veronika@hlinik.cz
Zdena Hrušková
+420 220 410 420
Reception, Sales Assistant Prague
nupaky@hlinik.cz

Warehouse operation

Ivan Vodák
Quality Control Executive
+420 777 573 095
ivan@hlinik.cz
Petr Matějka
Production Manager
+420 774 926 250
petr@hlinik.cz
Expedition Prague
+420 220 410 421
Napište nám
contact us


© 2013 Alcom Alval s.r.o.