CZ ENG PL
Loading map...
Základní údaje

Warehouse:

Alcom Alval s.r.o.
Krnovská 1397/47
Bruntál
792 01

Business hours:
Mon – Fri 6.30am – 3.00pm

Billing address:

Alcom Alval s.r.o.
Křemenáčová 174/2
Praha-Pitkovice
104 00

Company identification No: 25352822
Tax identification No: CZ 25352822
telefon +420 554 773 052-4
fax +420 554 773 050
Kontaktní osoby
Contact persons

Management

Martin Řehák
Director
+420 777 623 507
martin@hlinik.cz
Ing. Ladislav Řehák
+420 777 573 024
ladislav@hlinik.cz
Jana Řeháková
Director
+420 608 925 183
jana@hlinik.cz

Water jet cuting

Pavel Fürst
Manager, Sales Manager
+420 554 773 056
+420 777 573 096
pavel@hlinik.cz
Pavel Štěpaník
Sales Manager
+420 554 773 048
+420 725 260 391
pavel2@hlinik.cz
Josef Svoboda
Sales Manager
+420 554 773 049 
+420 778 475 900
josef@hlinik.cz

Sheets, plates and bars

Ing. Jiří Kadláček
Sales Manager
+420 554 773 043
+420 725 561 185
jiri@hlinik.cz
Ing. Hana Víchová
Sales Manager
+420 554 773 059
+420 725 260 390
hana@hlinik.cz
Pavel Kodytek
Sales Manager
+420 554 773 046
+420 725 260 398
pavel3@hlinik.cz
Ing. Radek Čuboň
Sales Manager
+420 602 712 844
radek@hlinik.cz
Vít Lakatoš
Sales Manager
+420 777 358 390
vit@hlinik.cz
Kamila Rolandová
Sales Assistant
+420 554 773 057
+420 778 475 901
kamila@hlinik.cz
Veronika Komoňová, DiS.
Sales Assistant
+420 777 358 387
veronika@hlinik.cz

Warehouse operation

Ivan Vodák
Quality Control Executive
+420 554 773 054
+420 777 573 095
ivan@hlinik.cz
Petr Matějka
Production Manager
+420 774 926 250
petr@hlinik.cz
Napište nám
contact us


© 2013 Alcom Alval s.r.o.